Music Monday (07.25.16)

image

You don’t believe me when I tell you that I’m fine
But honestly I don’t know what I feel inside

You never thought that we could leave this place behind
But things will get better

Take my hand
We could have this one last dance
Take my heart
We could feel this from the start
Like I never had before

And let’s pretend that I’m not really leaving
When all of these dreams were always falling back asleep

Because these things were make-believe
So I’ll sit back and watch you sing

Goodbye to every single little thing you said

This is not what we asked for
But it’s really what we need
All goodbyes were meant forever
But I’m not ready to leave

Take my hand
We could have this one last dance

You don’t believe me when I tell you that I’m fine
But honestly I don’t know what I feel inside

image

We Are Forever’s Take My Hand (Official Music Video click here)

Leave a Reply

